Network admins can use the ROI Dashboard feature to track user engagement. The ROI dashboard calculates your savings per month, extra time saved per month and the amount of improved productivity per month.
Savings per month: The average savings per month your company saved by using MangoApps in the last 12 months. Click the Savings per month block to display the data for the last 12 months in the graphical representation section.
Extra time per month: The total number of hours saved per month by your company by using MangoApps in the past 12 months. Click the Extra time per month block to display the data for the last 12 months in the graphical representation section.
Improved productivity per month: The average gain in employee productivity per month by using MangoApps for the last 12 months. Click the Improved productivity per month block to display the data for the last 12 months in the graphical representation section.
Graphical representation of analytics: Displays the selected analytics data (Savings per month/Extra time per month/Improves productivity per month) month-by-month as a bar chart for the last 12 months.
Export report: Export and download the ROI Analytics as a .csv or .pdf file. Click the Export Report drop-down and then click CSV or PDF option to export and download the analytics data as a CSV or PDF file.
Click the Export Report drop-down and then click the CSV option to export and download the ROI Analytics for the last 12 months to a .csv file.
Click the Export Report drop-down and then click the PDF option to export and download the ROI Analytics for the last 12 months to a .pdf file.
To calculate ROI for your domain MangoApps first calculates the following:
Savings per month
Extra time per month
Savings per month and Extra time per month is calculated based on the activity of all users within the domain. Activities are sorted into communication and collaboration categories and then subdivided into reading and writing. The amount of savings for each of these activity categories is different.
Total savings per month = $25000
Total investment per month = $5000
ROI = ( 25000 - 5000 ) / 5000 X 100 = 400%
Time savings per month = 2000 hrs
Total employees in your domain = 100
Total work days in a month = 20
Total work hours in a day = 8
So, Improved productivity per month = ( 2000 / (100 X 20 X 8) ) X 100 = 12.5%
No, guest users CANNOT view & download the ROI analytics. Also, guest users will not have the 'Network Analytics' option in their profile drop-down menu.
Did this article help? Your feedback adds value when we shape up the help articles. Hit the smileybelow to let us know!