Links

Learners Menu

Mass Actions on Learners

  • Save time & effort by performing an action on a set of users at once inside a course/curriculum
  • Admins can select multiple learners and perform the following actions in bulk in all types of courses
    • Reset Progress (Self-Paced) / Mark as Incomplete (ILT) – This would reset the progress of all the selected users to ‘Not Started’ for the specific course/curriculum
    • Mark as Complete – This would mark the specific course/curriculum as completed for all the selected users (i.e., user progress is set to 100%)
    • Remove user
      • For a self-paced course / curriculum all the selected users will be removed from the course/curriculum
      • For a ILT course all the selected users will be removed from the session. Admin has the option to remove all the selected users from the course as well (in addition to the session)
  • Admins can select multiple learners in Instructor-Led Training (ILT) courses to
    • Add/change sessions – Admin/instructor can enrol the selected users to a specific session in the course or move them all from one session to another